Secretary of State for External Affairs
Department of External Affairs
Canadian International Development Agency
Foreign Claims Commission
International Boundary Commission
International Development Research Centre
International Joint Commission
Roosevelt Campobello International Park
Commission

Minister of Finance
Department of Finance
Anti-dumping Tribunal
Bank of Canada
Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation
Department of Insurance
Industrial Development Bank
Tariff Board

Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development
Department of Indian Affairs and Northern
Development
Council of the Northwest Territories
Council of the Yukon Territory
Historic Sites and Monuments Board of Canada
National Battlefields Commission
Northern Canada Power Commission

Minister of Industry, Trade and Commerce
Department of Industry, Trade and Commerce
Export Development Corporation
General Adjustment Assistance Board
Machinery and Equipment Advisory Board
Metric Commission
National Design Council
Standards Council of Canada
Statistics Canada
Textile and Clothing Board

Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada Department of Justice Law Reform Commission Tax Review Board

Minister of Labour
Department of Labour
Canada Labour Relations Board
Information Canada
Merchant Seamen Compensation Board

Minister of Manpower and Immigration
Department of Manpower and Immigration
Canada Manpower and Immigration Council
Immigration Appeal Board
Unemployment Insurance Commission

Minister of National Defence
Department of National Defence
Canada Emergency Measures Organization
Defence Construction (1951) Limited
Defence Research Board

Minister of National Health and Welfare
Department of National Health and Welfare
Dominion Council of Health

Medical Research Council
National Advisory Council on Fitness and Amateur
Sport
National Council of Welfare
Pension Appeals Board

Minister of National Revenue Department of National Revenue

Postmaster General Post Office Department

Minister of Public Works
Department of Public Works
Dominion Fire Commissioner

Minister of Regional Economic Expansion
Department of Regional Economic Expansion
Atlantic Development Council
Canadian Council on Rural Development
Cape Breton Development Corporation
New Brunswick Multiplex Corporation
Prairie Farm Rehabilitation Administration

Minister of State for Science and Technology Ministry of State for Science and Technology Science Council of Canada

Secretary of State of Canada
Department of the Secretary of State
Bilingual Districts Advisory Board
Canada Council
Canadian Broadcasting Corporation
Canadian Film Development Corporation
Company of Young Canadians
National Arts Centre Corporation
National Film Board
National Library
National Museums of Canada
Public Archives

Solicitor General
Department of the Solicitor General
Canadian Penitentiary Service
National Parole Board
Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Minister of Supply and Services
Department of Supply and Services
Canadian Arsenals Limited
Canadian Commercial Corporation
Canadian Government Specifications Board
Crown Assets Disposal Corporation
Royal Canadian Mint

Minister of Transport
Ministry of Transport
Air Canada
Canadian National Railways
Canadian Transport Commission
Canadian Wheat Board
National Harbours Board
Northern Transportation Company Limited
Pilotage Authorities
Atlantic Pilotage Authority